Listing: 50th Anniversary Celebration of Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute

Alec Baldwin and Marlo Thomas will chair the 50th anniversary celebration of The Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 7:00pm at the Rosenthal Pavilion. The evening will celebrate 50 years of success and toast to the next 50! Geoffrey Horne will be honored, with an award presentation by Alec Baldwin.

The honorary committee includes Karen Allen, Luca Barbareschi, Tobin Bell, Ellen Burstyn, Arthyr Cohn, Kevin Corrigan, Claire Danes, Rebecca De Mornay, Vincent D’Onofrio, Jessica Esposito, Sally Field, Kathie Lee Gifford, Jamie Hector, Michael Imperioli, Lyle Kesser, Jo Miller, Sienna Miller,  Kelli O’Hara, Al Pacino, Estelle Parsons, Martin Sheen, Andrzej Stzelecki, Renee Taylor, Marlo Thomas, and Chandra Wilson.

November 4, 2019

Rosenthal Pavilion
New York University
60 Washington Square South

7:00pm Cocktails
7:30pm Roaming Dinner, Buffet & Program
Cocktail Attire
Funds raised will benefit The Lee Strasberg Creative Center



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.